Crawling along

It’s cold today in Philadelphia.  So I figured it was a great time to hop on my bike and see how we were faring down at 1900 south 15th St., a little place we like to call Ultimo Coffee, though it will probably be more readily known as Brew.  No matter, it’s a place that I’m dying to fill with the aroma of beautiful coffee.  I got a hot tip that the front windows were in/going in in these next days and I wanted to see what that looked like.

close-window

finished-window

It’s coming along slowly and I hope that it’s only a short period of time before we open up.  I know we’ve got a ton to do before then so I suppose it’s good that it doesn’t come too quickly.  But I wish it would come quickly.  We’ve also got insulation and electrical and we’re waiting on a permit before we can have the drywall installed.

lights-ac-and-insulation

Thanks to everyone for their support, inquiry and patience.  Don’t worry Newbold – Ultimo Coffee will be there soon…

Also, this showed up at my door the other day.

cirqua-1

cirqua-2

I’m tempted to hook it up in the apartment until it can be installed at the shop…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

